Damian Lillard, who goes by Dame D.O.L.L.A when he raps, released his second project on Friday titled “Confirmed.”

About a year ago, Lillard dropped “The Letter O,” his debut rap album. It was refreshing. For someone who spends a majority of their time working on basketball, Lillard (or D.O.L.L.A) got in the booth and flowed naturally over a myriad of beats as he told stories about his come up. That project featured the likes of Lil Wayne, Jamie Foxx and Juvenile. Now, he’s back.

“Confirmed” is the highly-anticipated sophomore album from the Portland Trail Blazers‘ star. It’s available across all major streaming services, such as Apple Music, Spotify and TIDAL, and is available for purchase on iTunes. It’s a 13-track album littered with production that’s subtle yet hard, and lyrically it focuses on the life and struggles of a professional basketball player.

Dame D.O.L.L.A’s “Confirmed” Tracklist: 

  1. “No Punches”
  2. “Boss Life”
  3. “Switch Sides” feat. Verse Simmonds, Brookfield Duece
  4. “Run It Up” feat. Lil Wayne
  5. “Shoota” feat. Expensive Melodies
  6. “Anomaly” feat. 2 Chainz
  7. “Marshawn Lynch”
  8. “Trap Party (Funeral)” feat. Danny from Sobrante
  9. “5th Of Henn” feat. Danny from Sobrante
  10. “One & Only”
  11. “The Let Down” feat. Nick Grant, BJ The Chicago Kid
  12. “Members Only” feat. Allstar Bozzle
  13. “Wonderful”

Start a conversation with me on Twitter